Teamwork, Experience, Knowledge

  • Andrew Arnott

    Andrew Arnott

    Founder, Director, and Principal Ecologist

    01989 770400

    enquiries@ecologypractice.co.uk

  • Vix Mougha

    Vix Moughal

    Co-director and Ecologist

    07500 833241

    vix.moughal@ecologypractice.co.uk

  • Joe Clement

    Joe Clement

    Project Ecologist

    01989 770400

    joe.clement@ecologypractice.co.uk

  • Joe Clement

    Phil Roskell

    Consultant Ecologist

    07498 415115

    phil.roskell@ecologypractice.co.uk

  • Joe Clement

    Charlotte Drinkall

    Assistant Ecologist

    01989 770400

    charlotte.drinkall@ecologypractice.co.uk

  • Joe Clement

    Lilly Vujakovic

    Assistant Ecologist

    01989 770400

    lilly.vujakovic@ecologypractice.co.uk

  • Joe Clement

    Helen Ackerman

    Office Manager

    helen.ackerman@ecologypractice.co.uk

  • Vacancy

    Vacancy

Contact us →